You can get 30 days of Skip for free when you sign up here

Signing up for the trial takes a few seconds. We charge a one-time fee of $0.50 to verify your credit card. This is to prevent duplicate free trial accounts. 

In addition, at the end of the 30 days, you'll be automatically charged either for the monthly plan or the yearly plan. 

You can cancel anytime when logged in to your Skip dashboard. 

Did this answer your question?