The Skip membership is free for the first 30 days here

After 30 days, you'll either be charged $9 per month, billed annually, or $19 per month, billed monthly. You can cancel anytime on your Skip dashboard. Once you cancel your membership, you'll still have access to Skip benefits for the remainder of the billing period. 

Did this answer your question?